Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

248 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles F.
Submitted 04/26/18
The BEST. As always!
Kristen B.
Submitted 04/26/18
Exceptional office!!! Every time I visit everyone is so pleasant! I would recommend Dr. Woods to anyone!
Isreal T.
Submitted 04/24/18
Knowledgable, experienced staff really took care of me during the surgery with great results
Rebecca A.
Submitted 04/23/18
Office staff is friendly and helpful. Appointments are on time with little or no waiting. Doctors and techs are kind and thorough. I appreciate the good care!
Yolanda B.
Submitted 04/23/18
Professional and courteous treatment every time. Masters Dental is top notch!
Carla N.
Submitted 04/22/18
Dr. Masters, her office staff and nurses are professional, trustworthy, and kind. So thankful for them and highly recommend Dr. Masters!
Dianne B.
Submitted 04/20/18
It was very concerned and kind. All the people were.
Jerry W.
Submitted 04/20/18
WOW! Your staff is quite knowledgeable and anxious to work. I'm impressed on my firs visit.Proffesional! jw
Gwen S.
Submitted 04/19/18
Perfect as always.
Veronica C.
Submitted 04/19/18
I love all of you! Todd makes it difficult to keep my mouth open because I can’t stop laughing. Everyone is so kind and welcoming. Thank you for everything!
Warren N.
Submitted 04/17/18
Work done quickly. Excellent results. Highly recommend Dr Woods.
Carin W.
Submitted 04/16/18
Thank you for explaining everything to me in plain language and reassuring me that I have a partner in my treatment.
Brook S.
Submitted 04/16/18
So quick and gentle!
William M.
Submitted 04/12/18
Finally, don’t have to hate going to the dentist. They have put together a great team, state of the art equipment, and appropriate care administered by highly accomplished specialists. They pretty much do everything.
Erika L.
Submitted 04/05/18
Love Dr Masters she is wonderful. Treated me great.
Frank M.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr.Victoria Vickers and staff are wonderful people and very helpful.Dr.Vickers has helped me with my implant and teeth and I am very thankful for her help and experience.I plan on continuing coming to Masters Dental Group for years to come.
Maria M.
Submitted 04/05/18
Masters Dental Group provides a warm and friendly environment and staff and great service!!
Mike S.
Submitted 04/02/18
Dr Vickers is fantastic. She is extremely talented, explains every procedure, and listens. She is very personable and I enjoy talking with her. I drive over 40 miles past 100s of dentist because of the quality of care I always receive.
Sylvia M.
Submitted 04/02/18
Today's visit was good. Dr. Victoria Vickers examined my tooth extraction & was pleased with how it's healing. She discussed the possibility of having a tooth implant in the future. The staff was friendly & informative as usual.
William F.
Submitted 04/02/18
Quick in and out.