Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

286 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria R.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr. Vickers is by far the best dentist I’ve ever had. I recommend this practice to all my family and friends. Unfortunately, I’ve had to sit in many a dental chair for a number of procedures and I wish I had found her sooner!! Dr. Vickers has gained my trust.
Martha F.
Submitted 07/13/18
Has anyone ever had fun at a dental visit? Well if you book an appt with Brad Woods, you will. Not only is he kind and careful, explaining every step of the procedure, but he is fun and funny too! He is so respectful of ones mouth, it’s great!! I have complicated dental needs and I trust him thoroughly. I am so delighted we switched dentists recently. Do not hesitate to do the same. I can not recommend him more highly.
Rosa R.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr. Masters is very professional and caring. She made me feel at ease before and during the procedure. I would definitely recommend Dr. Masters.
Victor M.
Submitted 07/10/18
I came in for a cleaning, and it was quick and the staff was very friendly.
Claire T.
Submitted 07/09/18
The only dentist I’ll ever consider going too.
Antonio M.
Submitted 07/03/18
Great as always,cannot quit singing their praises! Great work & group,highly recommended !!!
Aaron G.
Submitted 07/03/18
Todd is great,keeps the smile pearly white!
Sharon W.
Submitted 06/30/18
Donna and Dr. Woods were great. Both are very personable and caring, not to mention professional. I have complete trust in Master’s Dental.
Jill C.
Submitted 06/25/18
Excellent care and professionalism! We trust our family's smiles to Dr. Vickers and her amazing team!
Maria A.
Submitted 06/25/18
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Vickers always takes her time with me and answers all my questions thoroughly.
Christine K.
Submitted 06/15/18
Master’s Dental Group has been our home for family dentistry for more than 20 years. The service is professional, and every person on the staff is knowledgeable and friendly, too. We love the people in this office, and the dental care is first class.
Karon D.
Submitted 06/12/18
They where on time and they asked questions on how I was felling . It’s was perfect.
Karon D.
Submitted 05/30/18
Every thing went great and every one was very nice. Very helpful. They have great team work .
Dianne B.
Submitted 05/30/18
I am always put at ease when I see Dr Vickers. I will not hesitate to recommend her. She is a thoughtful caring person.
Camilo F.
Submitted 05/23/18
Always feel welcomed and important
Kenneth B.
Submitted 05/21/18
Excellent service and patient care!
Ruth H.
Submitted 05/21/18
Great care is always taken by Dr. Lisa Masters and her team. I’m blessed to have been referred to them!
Kathy K.
Submitted 05/20/18
Always feel like everyone at Masters Dental has my best interest when I go to have my teeth cleaned.
Carol C.
Submitted 05/19/18
As always Donna does a great job of cleaning my teeth and all the staff is friendly and courteous
Julie C.
Submitted 05/18/18
I have gone to Masters dental group for years and have been in excellent hands. I would recommend this office to all .