Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

222 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis S.
Submitted 03/23/18
Professional, friendly and helpful!
Deborah R.
Submitted 03/22/18
The staff at Master’s Dental are always very pleasant and knowledgeable. The hygienists are informative, thorough and concerned about your comfort. I have had a very positive experience with every visit for the past 8 years.
George C.
Submitted 03/16/18
Entire staff is great. Best dentist in San Antonio
Greg M.
Submitted 03/15/18
Great
Paula D.
Submitted 03/09/18
Great dental care. Friendly and on tine. Excellent education provided.
Pam S.
Submitted 03/02/18
Staff is so pleasant and courteous. Dr. Masters is great!
Vilma A.
Submitted 03/01/18
I've had nothing but positive experiences during my dental visits and phone interactions with the office staff. Dr Vickers is a true gem and I always feel confident being under her care. Both Donna and Todd are very competent dental hygenists with great bedside manners. I also like the fact that, when I interact with the front desk staff, I'm made to feel like a valuable part of the Masters Dental Group family. I'm glad I found them and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Thank you for all you do.
Angela P.
Submitted 03/01/18
Very friendly and professional as always!
Edward V.
Submitted 02/27/18
It was great fast and excellent in teeth cleaning and exray to stay ahead of problem in future mouth problems.
Ann K.
Submitted 02/27/18
I’ve seen Donna for a cleaning two times. I’ve never had anyone do as. Thorough and professional job as she does. Dr. Masters runs a very professional practice. I feel fortunate to be a patient in her practice.
Genevieve M.
Submitted 02/21/18
Staff very professional,pleasant..Dr.Master is great..
Tim B.
Submitted 02/20/18
Very good Donna wad very professional and nice .
Julie M.
Submitted 02/20/18
The absolute best dental care + team in the world! Thank you for taking such good care of me!
James D.
Submitted 02/19/18
Dr. Woods is absolutely an outstanding dentist!!! Very pleasant, he puts you at ease making you very comfortable in the dental chair. No pain, no discomfort is Dr. Woods’ motto!!
Sandra S.
Submitted 02/19/18
Impressed with a very courteous staff!
Michele G.
Submitted 02/19/18
Awesome
Marcine B.
Submitted 02/14/18
Every visit to Masters Dental Group is an A+ experience. The office staff greats you in a friendly manner and they make sure the waiting area is clean and comfortable. My hygienist, Donna, is fantastic. My teeth have never been so clean, and between her and Dr. Masters, they keep careful watch over my treatment. I would recommend their practice to everyone.
James H.
Submitted 02/13/18
Donna is great, and her tip about flossing BEFORE brushing worked like a charm! Thanks!
Lori O.
Submitted 02/12/18
My experience to date has been outstanding! The staff are always friendly and professional. Dr. Vickers went the extra mile to coordinate my care with a military Oral Surgery team. My extraction and implant surgery was successful and I am healing and eager for the permanent denture to be placed. I highly recommend the Masters Dental Group.
Martha F.
Submitted 02/09/18
Always friendly always welcoming. You just know you’re in good hands when you walk in. This is a highly professional group.