Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

222 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianne B.
Submitted 04/20/18
It was very concerned and kind. All the people were.
Jerry W.
Submitted 04/20/18
WOW! Your staff is quite knowledgeable and anxious to work. I'm impressed on my firs visit.Proffesional! jw
Gwen S.
Submitted 04/19/18
Perfect as always.
Veronica C.
Submitted 04/19/18
I love all of you! Todd makes it difficult to keep my mouth open because I can’t stop laughing. Everyone is so kind and welcoming. Thank you for everything!
Warren N.
Submitted 04/17/18
Work done quickly. Excellent results. Highly recommend Dr Woods.
Carin W.
Submitted 04/16/18
Thank you for explaining everything to me in plain language and reassuring me that I have a partner in my treatment.
Brook S.
Submitted 04/16/18
So quick and gentle!
William M.
Submitted 04/12/18
Finally, don’t have to hate going to the dentist. They have put together a great team, state of the art equipment, and appropriate care administered by highly accomplished specialists. They pretty much do everything.
Erika L.
Submitted 04/05/18
Love Dr Masters she is wonderful. Treated me great.
Frank M.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr.Victoria Vickers and staff are wonderful people and very helpful.Dr.Vickers has helped me with my implant and teeth and I am very thankful for her help and experience.I plan on continuing coming to Masters Dental Group for years to come.
Maria M.
Submitted 04/05/18
Masters Dental Group provides a warm and friendly environment and staff and great service!!
Mike S.
Submitted 04/02/18
Dr Vickers is fantastic. She is extremely talented, explains every procedure, and listens. She is very personable and I enjoy talking with her. I drive over 40 miles past 100s of dentist because of the quality of care I always receive.
Sylvia M.
Submitted 04/02/18
Today's visit was good. Dr. Victoria Vickers examined my tooth extraction & was pleased with how it's healing. She discussed the possibility of having a tooth implant in the future. The staff was friendly & informative as usual.
William F.
Submitted 04/02/18
Quick in and out.
David O.
Submitted 04/01/18
Excellent care as I’ve come to expect. I have not experienced better with any other dentists I’ve visited.
William T.
Submitted 03/31/18
ALWAYS TOP NOTCH SERVICE... I WILL CONTINUE GOING TO THE MASTERS GROUP FOR YEARS TO COME.
Ruby M.
Submitted 03/30/18
Dr. Woods made a quick repair to a temporary bridge I cracked when I bit down on it and saw me the following day. He makes going to the dentist almost fun with his quirky sense of humor.
Cathryn P.
Submitted 03/27/18
Donnna (hygienist) is very experienced and works painlessly and quickly.
Stephanie J.
Submitted 03/24/18
The whole office is very friendly & professional. They take very good care of me & help prevent future problems, & it doesnt feel like a sales tactic like the strip mall dentist my mother goes to. They took the time to show me what they were talking about, which is very helpful for me.
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 03/24/18
I have said it before and I just have to say it again-if GOD needed a dentist HE would go to The Masters Dental Group!!! They excel in every facet of dentistry-Fondly, Jen Z