Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

248 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol C.
Submitted 05/19/18
As always Donna does a great job of cleaning my teeth and all the staff is friendly and courteous
Julie C.
Submitted 05/18/18
I have gone to Masters dental group for years and have been in excellent hands. I would recommend this office to all .
Sarah S.
Submitted 05/17/18
Outstanding, competent, compassionate dentistry!
James A.
Submitted 05/16/18
I have been a patient for several years. I am highly satisfied with the results and I really like the friendly atmosphere.
Wanda P.
Submitted 05/14/18
Dr. Lisa Masters is always upbeat, friendly, and very careful in explaining all procedures. She actually makes a dental visit comfortable and fun. I actually enjoy my visits. I highly recommend this very skilled professionals who has earned my trust and confidence.
Valarie R.
Submitted 05/10/18
Nice environment and staff
Diana M.
Submitted 05/10/18
Quick and easy
Lindsey P.
Submitted 05/09/18
Great experience
Amanda L.
Submitted 05/08/18
Super friendly staff!
Kimberly K.
Submitted 05/08/18
I'm extremely pleased about my new smile.
Timothy T.
Submitted 05/07/18
The visit always starts out great with Myrna and Tesa’s greetings! So friendly! Donna is the best! She is so knowledgeable and as gentle as she can be. I always know I’m in good hands. Thanks much! Tim
Barbara F.
Submitted 05/07/18
Masters Dental is always a reassuring place. I have never had a negative experience, and I trust them completely. They are the best!
Renate G.
Submitted 05/07/18
Great
Olivia E.
Submitted 05/06/18
Always! Friendly staff, the very very Doctors and hygienists.
Linda R.
Submitted 05/02/18
Excellent care from a fabulous person & dentist!
Robin H.
Submitted 04/30/18
One of the hardest things for me to do but really they make it the easiest!! Thank you!!
Laura W.
Submitted 04/30/18
As always, my appointment was on time and very professional. Love my hygienist Donna.
Sherri F.
Submitted 04/30/18
Great turnaround time, no pain and Dr. Masters and staff are very personable.
Lisa B.
Submitted 04/27/18
I really enjoy the Dental Hygienists, here! Super fun, even if it's a Dental visit. =D
Robin P.
Submitted 04/26/18
Love Donna