Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
388 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Great as always. On time. No waiting. Love all of the staff. Highly recommend.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
I am very pleased with the professional, comforitable and friendly atmosphere and employees of Masters Dental group. There proficiency is only excelled by the expediency of care given. I already brought my mother and would recommend them to others.
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/19
I love Dr Masters! Her staff makes the visit very pleasant! Thanks for your awesome service!
Judith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Love the docs and staff!!!
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Excellent treatment. Dr. Woods keeps procedure upbeat.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Vickers is friendly, caring and informative, as is her hygienist and staff!
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Wouldn’t use any other dental practice.
Judith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
My experience with Dr. Vickers is always positive plus love the Staff.
Rick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
I had a good experience with Dr Masters she put me at ease I would highly recommend Masters Dental Group
Steven F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Great
Melanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr Vickers has provided impeccable care for my dental needs for years. I would recommend seeing her to anyone.
Gisella V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Very experienced doctor and hygienist. Staff was awesome!
Donna M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr Vickers is so gentle & caring. My filling was the easiest & best dental experience.
Juan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
Got in on time no waiting around. Everyone there is very friendly and helping. Great place to go for your teeth’s health
Darvi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
Great
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
Always a great one and just love everyone there. So nice and helpful.
Victor T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
Everyone was great and professionalism at its BEST!!
Ruben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/19
Always a good experience. Dr. Woods and staff are great people that care.
Belen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. i commute 1 hour from austin for my dental appointments because i'm very happy with this dental group. it's worth it!
Cinda T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
I’ve been going to Master’s Dental Group since 2003 for multiple procedures- cleaning, crowns, implants, gum graft and have been extremely pleased. Dr Masters, Dr Woods are the best!! They are so knowledgeable- experts in their field. They and their entire staff are so professional and so very nice. Treats you like your family.