Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

222 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana M.
Submitted 05/10/18
Quick and easy
Lindsey P.
Submitted 05/09/18
Great experience
Amanda L.
Submitted 05/08/18
Super friendly staff!
Kimberly K.
Submitted 05/08/18
I'm extremely pleased about my new smile.
Timothy T.
Submitted 05/07/18
The visit always starts out great with Myrna and Tesa’s greetings! So friendly! Donna is the best! She is so knowledgeable and as gentle as she can be. I always know I’m in good hands. Thanks much! Tim
Barbara F.
Submitted 05/07/18
Masters Dental is always a reassuring place. I have never had a negative experience, and I trust them completely. They are the best!
Renate G.
Submitted 05/07/18
Great
Olivia E.
Submitted 05/06/18
Always! Friendly staff, the very very Doctors and hygienists.
Linda R.
Submitted 05/02/18
Excellent care from a fabulous person & dentist!
Robin H.
Submitted 04/30/18
One of the hardest things for me to do but really they make it the easiest!! Thank you!!
Laura W.
Submitted 04/30/18
As always, my appointment was on time and very professional. Love my hygienist Donna.
Sherri F.
Submitted 04/30/18
Great turnaround time, no pain and Dr. Masters and staff are very personable.
Lisa B.
Submitted 04/27/18
I really enjoy the Dental Hygienists, here! Super fun, even if it's a Dental visit. =D
Robin P.
Submitted 04/26/18
Love Donna
Charles F.
Submitted 04/26/18
The BEST. As always!
Kristen B.
Submitted 04/26/18
Exceptional office!!! Every time I visit everyone is so pleasant! I would recommend Dr. Woods to anyone!
Isreal T.
Submitted 04/24/18
Knowledgable, experienced staff really took care of me during the surgery with great results
Rebecca A.
Submitted 04/23/18
Office staff is friendly and helpful. Appointments are on time with little or no waiting. Doctors and techs are kind and thorough. I appreciate the good care!
Yolanda B.
Submitted 04/23/18
Professional and courteous treatment every time. Masters Dental is top notch!
Carla N.
Submitted 04/22/18
Dr. Masters, her office staff and nurses are professional, trustworthy, and kind. So thankful for them and highly recommend Dr. Masters!