Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
388 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent care
Suzanne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Can't find the right words to describe THE BEST!! Dr. Woods deserves the same THE BEST rating!
Bryant M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Excellent
Jennifer Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
As always, with a recent asap request to repair my fangs, I was immediately worked into their busy schedule! Thank you for superior quality care!
Peter K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Great as always
Tammy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Always a great visit. Staff are kind, courteous and knowledgeable.
Joshua L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
I am so thankful we waited to see Dr.Masters when my son turned 13. Everything went well and I truly felt we were cared for not only as patients but also as family! Thank you so much for everything!!
Jeanetta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
Great, friendly ,and professional staff. Everyone knows you by name. I've never left the office unhappy or dissatisfied with the staff nir the service(s) I received.
Helene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Very professional and warm staff. Dr. Masters provided excellent care and was thorough. Great team.
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
She is terrific! Great surgeon & person
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Great
Denise S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Woods was very caring, explained every step necessary for the procedure, was precise and did a great job. I’m satisfied and greatly recommend him.
Catherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Fantastic experience . They were on time gentle and professional.
Dolly Z.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Great experience. Staff is kind and sweet. They make you feel welcome. Did a great job.
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Everyone is always pleasant, thorough and work is excellent.
Steven F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
All was great
Ruth L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
When making mold on bottom right, the cast very painful when taking (pulling) off.
Katie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Comfortable and informative
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Woods makes his patients feel very comfortable by using his witty sense of humor. He explains what he is doing during the procedure which eases the stress of being at the dentist and hearing strange sounds in your mouth. I highly recommend him!!
Billie Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
My teeth cleaning experience is always great with Donna! She takes really good care of my teeth and has a great personality!