Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

222 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claire T.
Submitted 07/09/18
The only dentist I’ll ever consider going too.
Antonio M.
Submitted 07/03/18
Great as always,cannot quit singing their praises! Great work & group,highly recommended !!!
Aaron G.
Submitted 07/03/18
Todd is great,keeps the smile pearly white!
Sharon W.
Submitted 06/30/18
Donna and Dr. Woods were great. Both are very personable and caring, not to mention professional. I have complete trust in Master’s Dental.
Jill C.
Submitted 06/25/18
Excellent care and professionalism! We trust our family's smiles to Dr. Vickers and her amazing team!
Maria A.
Submitted 06/25/18
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Vickers always takes her time with me and answers all my questions thoroughly.
Christine K.
Submitted 06/15/18
Master’s Dental Group has been our home for family dentistry for more than 20 years. The service is professional, and every person on the staff is knowledgeable and friendly, too. We love the people in this office, and the dental care is first class.
Karon D.
Submitted 06/12/18
They where on time and they asked questions on how I was felling . It’s was perfect.
Karon D.
Submitted 05/30/18
Every thing went great and every one was very nice. Very helpful. They have great team work .
Dianne B.
Submitted 05/30/18
I am always put at ease when I see Dr Vickers. I will not hesitate to recommend her. She is a thoughtful caring person.
Camilo F.
Submitted 05/23/18
Always feel welcomed and important
Kenneth B.
Submitted 05/21/18
Excellent service and patient care!
Ruth H.
Submitted 05/21/18
Great care is always taken by Dr. Lisa Masters and her team. I’m blessed to have been referred to them!
Kathy K.
Submitted 05/20/18
Always feel like everyone at Masters Dental has my best interest when I go to have my teeth cleaned.
Carol C.
Submitted 05/19/18
As always Donna does a great job of cleaning my teeth and all the staff is friendly and courteous
Julie C.
Submitted 05/18/18
I have gone to Masters dental group for years and have been in excellent hands. I would recommend this office to all .
Sarah S.
Submitted 05/17/18
Outstanding, competent, compassionate dentistry!
James A.
Submitted 05/16/18
I have been a patient for several years. I am highly satisfied with the results and I really like the friendly atmosphere.
Wanda P.
Submitted 05/14/18
Dr. Lisa Masters is always upbeat, friendly, and very careful in explaining all procedures. She actually makes a dental visit comfortable and fun. I actually enjoy my visits. I highly recommend this very skilled professionals who has earned my trust and confidence.
Valarie R.
Submitted 05/10/18
Nice environment and staff