Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

248 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca A.
Submitted 08/23/18
Love this group. They take personal interest in their patients. The whole staff is helpful and genuinely care!
William H.
Submitted 08/16/18
Outstanding treatment as usual!
Melanie R.
Submitted 08/13/18
The staff at Master’s Dental are always friendly and organized. I have been in the care of Dr. Vickers and Dr. Masters for years. They have improved my health, looks, and quality of life. I would recommend them to anyone.
Carolyn F.
Submitted 08/13/18
Excellent service as always. Thanks
Glenda K.
Submitted 08/10/18
Very proffesional and fun.They make you feel like family.
Mark W.
Submitted 08/10/18
Great staff and professional service
Peter K.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr Lisa is fantastic!
Rosa R.
Submitted 08/06/18
I am very happy and satisfied with how my procedure is coming along. I would highly recommend Dr. Lisa Masters.
Megan P.
Submitted 07/28/18
I am always satisfied with Masters Dental. They are very polite and professional. I enjoy seeing the staff twice a year!
Charles F.
Submitted 07/27/18
As always, Todd was the true professional.
Jesus S.
Submitted 07/25/18
Very satisfied with the service. Immediate feedback on my dental evaluation. I will get the recommended work done as soon as I can. I clearly understand the process that will take place during my dental work.
Judith K.
Submitted 07/25/18
Fantastic! Everyone is friendly and helpful. Love Drs. Masters and Woods!
Jessie L.
Submitted 07/24/18
Every single employee that I that I saw asked how my day was going and made me gel comfortable
Belia V.
Submitted 07/24/18
Experts with the latest technology. Fantastic staff!
Donna W.
Submitted 07/24/18
The entire office is not only highly professional but they also put you completely at ease -- which is not an easy task under the usual circumstances. So thankful as both my husband and I have been patients. That really deserve more than five stars.
An S.
Submitted 07/24/18
Such kind, excellent care!! Everyone made me feel comfortable and at ease and made my procedure as smooth as possible!! I also appreciated the call from Dr. Masters later in the day to check on me!! Many thanks from a white knuckle dental patient!!
Pam S.
Submitted 07/23/18
It was five! I was greeted by a smiling face when I arrived. My appointment was with Todd. He was courteous and did a thorough job. My teeth have never felt cleaner!Thank you!
Mary G.
Submitted 07/21/18
So very pleased with my outcome. I had a particularly rare problem that my dentist couldn’t resolve, so he sent me to Masters Dental . They were so friendly and upbeat about my situation, fortunately for me they solved my problem. So, thankful for their time and effort!!
Miguel M.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very welcome and friendly. Professional work
Louis S.
Submitted 07/18/18
it is watt I was hope and see until we get lucky