Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

301 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arietta B. S.
Submitted 02/18/19
Was great
Victoria C.
Submitted 02/18/19
The entire visit was a pleasant experience, the receptionist and the office manager were very professional and personable. Dr. Masters was the best, she was very relatable and took her time examining and explaining the treatment process. I would recommend her to everyone.
Justin M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Always enjoy my visits with Dr. Woods and the staff at Masters Dental Group!
Charles H.
Submitted 02/14/19
Best cleaning of my teeth that included valuable information & techniques for healthy maintenance.
Randy R.
Submitted 02/13/19
A family atmosphere (the good kind ! )
Clark M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr Masters did a great job on my tooth extraction and implant. She is an expert in her field and provides excellent services. The staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend the masters group.
Frosty F.
Submitted 02/05/19
Punctual, professional, efficient, and friendly with a good chairside manner.
La Donna H.
Submitted 02/05/19
My experience with Dr. Masters was exceptional. She loves what she does and when you leave you leave with knowledge and tools to better help yourself. I appreciate her.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 01/31/19
Incredible service & professionalism! I’m not even a current patient (yet) and they fit me in to fix a crown on my front tooth that had fallen off. They were so kind! My family has found our new home for dental care!!!
Tracy B.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Masters and her entire staff are the absolute best. I highly recommend!
Christine F.
Submitted 01/29/19
Jill C.
Submitted 01/27/19
Amazing care and service. Dr. Vickers is the best dentist I've ever had!
Claudia S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Donna as thorough as always for cleaning Dr. Woods found two crowns needing replacement. His made in house crowns are superb fit on difficult teeth with little margins.
Norma A.
Submitted 01/24/19
My hygienist was great. He was kind and interesting. Every tooth felt so clean. Great job.
Julissa C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Excellent
Brittany R.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Vickers was wonderful and very knowledgeable! Most importantly, she was HONEST about what needed to be done and when.
Ronald S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Vickers and her staff were all very friendly and professional. The dental hygienist, Donna was exceptional. She was very informative and caring. I would definitely recommend Masters Dental to anyone I know.
Judith G.
Submitted 01/15/19
I visited this office after a referral from my trusted dentist. The entire experience, from the greeting to the x-rays to the exam and consultation with the periodontist, was very positive. Dr. Masters exceeded my expectations in terms of taking the time to speak with me, explain the procedure, and discuss options. Very friendly staff all around!
Ernest M.
Submitted 01/14/19
Outstanding
Arthur M.
Submitted 01/06/19
Professional AND very nice and friendly. Makes the experience very pleasant.