Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

222 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter K.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr Lisa is fantastic!
Rosa R.
Submitted 08/06/18
I am very happy and satisfied with how my procedure is coming along. I would highly recommend Dr. Lisa Masters.
Megan P.
Submitted 07/28/18
I am always satisfied with Masters Dental. They are very polite and professional. I enjoy seeing the staff twice a year!
Charles F.
Submitted 07/27/18
As always, Todd was the true professional.
Jesus S.
Submitted 07/25/18
Very satisfied with the service. Immediate feedback on my dental evaluation. I will get the recommended work done as soon as I can. I clearly understand the process that will take place during my dental work.
Judith K.
Submitted 07/25/18
Fantastic! Everyone is friendly and helpful. Love Drs. Masters and Woods!
Jessie L.
Submitted 07/24/18
Every single employee that I that I saw asked how my day was going and made me gel comfortable
Belia V.
Submitted 07/24/18
Experts with the latest technology. Fantastic staff!
Donna W.
Submitted 07/24/18
The entire office is not only highly professional but they also put you completely at ease -- which is not an easy task under the usual circumstances. So thankful as both my husband and I have been patients. That really deserve more than five stars.
An S.
Submitted 07/24/18
Such kind, excellent care!! Everyone made me feel comfortable and at ease and made my procedure as smooth as possible!! I also appreciated the call from Dr. Masters later in the day to check on me!! Many thanks from a white knuckle dental patient!!
Pam S.
Submitted 07/23/18
It was five! I was greeted by a smiling face when I arrived. My appointment was with Todd. He was courteous and did a thorough job. My teeth have never felt cleaner!Thank you!
Mary G.
Submitted 07/21/18
So very pleased with my outcome. I had a particularly rare problem that my dentist couldn’t resolve, so he sent me to Masters Dental . They were so friendly and upbeat about my situation, fortunately for me they solved my problem. So, thankful for their time and effort!!
Miguel M.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very welcome and friendly. Professional work
Louis S.
Submitted 07/18/18
it is watt I was hope and see until we get lucky
Carolyn L.
Submitted 07/17/18
So easy & pleasant to face a often times unpleasant task with such style and grace. My blood pressure was even on the low side to prove this point.
Diana M.
Submitted 07/17/18
Happy and positive!
Maria R.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr. Vickers is by far the best dentist I’ve ever had. I recommend this practice to all my family and friends. Unfortunately, I’ve had to sit in many a dental chair for a number of procedures and I wish I had found her sooner!! Dr. Vickers has gained my trust.
Martha F.
Submitted 07/13/18
Has anyone ever had fun at a dental visit? Well if you book an appt with Brad Woods, you will. Not only is he kind and careful, explaining every step of the procedure, but he is fun and funny too! He is so respectful of ones mouth, it’s great!! I have complicated dental needs and I trust him thoroughly. I am so delighted we switched dentists recently. Do not hesitate to do the same. I can not recommend him more highly.
Rosa R.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr. Masters is very professional and caring. She made me feel at ease before and during the procedure. I would definitely recommend Dr. Masters.
Victor M.
Submitted 07/10/18
I came in for a cleaning, and it was quick and the staff was very friendly.