Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

248 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol H.
Submitted 09/20/18
Prophy - very thorough
Brigitte G.
Submitted 09/20/18
Very very impressed with Dr. Lisa and Staff. This was my first visit. I called this morning and they worked me in. Thank you.
Samantha G.
Submitted 09/20/18
Always friendly and welcoming. Greeted with a smile and a true sense of caring.
Max M.
Submitted 09/19/18
I’ve always had a great experience at Masters Dental Group. They make me feel as if I’m part of the family and get to enjoy a few laughs in the process! Great all around staff!
Victor R.
Submitted 09/18/18
Worked with me to fix concern. Very thankful.
Stephanie J.
Submitted 09/17/18
As usual, everyone at Masters Dental was professional, great custimer service, helpful & informative!
Ruben P.
Submitted 09/13/18
Always a pleasant visit. Dr. Wood's and his staff are very professional and cordial.
Arlene W.
Submitted 09/07/18
I always have a great experience when I go to see Dr. Masters. She is so pleasant and respectful of her patients and provides excellent services. Always an exceptional experience.
Eileen S.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Woods puts you at ease in the dentist chair. He’s thorough and fun!
Josue` F.
Submitted 09/06/18
Good work
Annette D.
Submitted 09/06/18
I am a big baby when it comes to dental work. I had a lot of dental work over the years. This was above all the best! They treat you well and do great work.
Christopher U.
Submitted 09/05/18
If The Masters office is aiming to be the best, mission achieved. Honest, dependable, professional. Highly recommend with out reservation
Christopher U.
Submitted 09/05/18
Always dependable, always professional, always honest. This office is what other dental offices strive to be!
David S.
Submitted 09/04/18
Excellent. Very thorough.
Gwen S.
Submitted 08/28/18
Outstanding patient care—as always.
Gwen S.
Submitted 08/28/18
Out standing patient care
Marval B.
Submitted 08/28/18
Finish a crown - Dr Vickers was professional and friendly.
Diana M.
Submitted 08/27/18
This was an intensive 6 month bridging experience with perfect results! Total team support from start to finish! Congratulations!
Melanie R.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr. Lisa Masters has treated me for years. I have severe periodontal disease. Since going to Lisa Masters, my oral health has improved dramatically. She has also helped me to not have so much anxiety about coming in. She and Dr. Vickers have both improved my quality of life in ways I never thought possible.
Kathy T.
Submitted 08/24/18
I have always found the entire staff to be happy, efficient and very professional. I have a few extra problems that can make me a somewhat difficult patient, however I have never felt judged or unwelcome by their office as I have in similar situations elsewhere. Their acceptance, kindness and willingness to offer special care to me is an example of the quality of the people that work here. They are definitely a 5 star group!