Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

301 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith G.
Submitted 04/09/19
My experience with Dr. Vickers is always positive plus love the Staff.
Rick R.
Submitted 04/09/19
I had a good experience with Dr Masters she put me at ease I would highly recommend Masters Dental Group
Steven F.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great
Melanie R.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr Vickers has provided impeccable care for my dental needs for years. I would recommend seeing her to anyone.
Gisella V.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very experienced doctor and hygienist. Staff was awesome!
Donna M.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr Vickers is so gentle & caring. My filling was the easiest & best dental experience.
Juan T.
Submitted 03/21/19
Got in on time no waiting around. Everyone there is very friendly and helping. Great place to go for your teeth’s health
Darvi M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great
Janet L.
Submitted 03/20/19
Always a great one and just love everyone there. So nice and helpful.
Victor T.
Submitted 03/19/19
Everyone was great and professionalism at its BEST!!
Ruben P.
Submitted 03/18/19
Always a good experience. Dr. Woods and staff are great people that care.
Belen D.
Submitted 03/15/19
everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. i commute 1 hour from austin for my dental appointments because i'm very happy with this dental group. it's worth it!
Cinda T.
Submitted 03/15/19
I’ve been going to Master’s Dental Group since 2003 for multiple procedures- cleaning, crowns, implants, gum graft and have been extremely pleased. Dr Masters, Dr Woods are the best!! They are so knowledgeable- experts in their field. They and their entire staff are so professional and so very nice. Treats you like your family.
Charles S.
Submitted 03/08/19
With five stars --what else can I say? The care for my dental health throughout the years has been exceptional--spiced up with a very personable doctor and hygienist supported by a very friendly staff!
Margaret H.
Submitted 03/08/19
kind. professional. a wonderful team.
Edward V.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very friendly employees they check and recheck you mouth and teeth to get a excellent cleaning of your teeth also take x/rays of your teeth to make sure everything is okay. Ps Thank You for your professional Works.
Mary S.
Submitted 03/04/19
I feel that Dr. Woods and ALL the staff are the very best in San Antonio and honest for sure . Thank you so much. God bless youall.
Krista M.
Submitted 02/25/19
Awesome as usual! Thank You!
Ernest M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Excellent
Paula D.
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent