Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
388 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
Excellent care from Dr Masters
Vernon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
As usual I felt very cared for. This is a first class practice with a wonderful and friendly staff. I never feel like they push any procedures on me and they are very fair in their billing.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Great experience, all my questions were answered.
Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Everyone involved was extremely professional and knowledgeable
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
EXCELLENT
Marian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Nothing but the best! Been there now twice when I needed her for serious dental issues.
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Very professional staff and Dr. Masters is the best!!! They took very good care of me.
Cindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Lisa Masters & her staff put me at complete ease. They explained the procedures thoroughly, Were friendly and professional.
Darryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Professional as it gets,great staff ,5 stars
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
Professional dental service of the highest caliber.
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
Caring and courteous from start to finish.
Carson B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Great!
Al P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Woods and the entire staff at Masters Dental are consummate professionals. They are friendly and work with you to achieve long term dental health. They care about you and work with you to ensure you receive the best care possible.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Always have a good experience here.
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
The most important to me was being seen on time. I was treated kindly. I'm usually very nervous when I see a dentist for the first time. They took all the pictures they needed and then Dr Masters and her staff gave me a treatment plan and then helped me facilitate the plan. I was very pleased with all the help I received.
Brad W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Always enjoy my appointments with Dr Masters
Pam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Would not go to another dentist office. I have always been treated with kindness and professionalism.
Melissa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
I had a great dentist visit today. I thought I was going to need a crown but Dr. Woods said the chip was so minor that I could get by with filing it down for a while. You will always get top notch service and honest feedback from Dr. Woods and everyone at Masters Dental Group. Great people who are the best at what they do, and they even manage to make it fun.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Masters and her staff. She and her staff were very professional, respectful, courteous, thorough, and caring. Dr. Masters made me feel comfortable, supportive, and took her time to explain the procedure that I would be having. She has a naturally, lovely personality!
Braeden G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Excellent experience. Dr Masters Performed surgery on my daughters gums several years ago and did an absolutely amazing job. We didn’t hesitate to schedule with her again and entrust her with my son’s dental surgery as well. This Dentist and her staff are beyond professional, friendly and make everything easy and comfortable even when anxious about the procedure. Highly recommend.