Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

222 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia K.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr Lisa Masters is the best! I trust her completely.
Jesus S.
Submitted 10/12/18
Did not know what to expect but when I left the office I felt great knowing that my teeth and future smile were in good hands. Dr Vicker and Dr Master thoroughly explained the process on the dental implants. Could not have ask for anything better. God is Good
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/12/18
Great at telling what is going to happen and tooth looks natural
Therese M.
Submitted 10/11/18
I love Dr Masters, she never rushes you, answers all your questions, she really cares about her patients.
Pat H.
Submitted 10/11/18
Always a good experience.
Adriana F.
Submitted 10/11/18
Been visiting Masters Dental for over 10 years. Always professional and always on time!
Donald A.
Submitted 10/10/18
highly impressed with entire office. All are knowledgeable, caring, efficient, friendly and professional. The dental care is beyond reproach.
Jude L.
Submitted 10/04/18
Caring and exceptional care with every visit! Highly recommended!
Stephanie J.
Submitted 10/03/18
I wish everywhere i went (drs... Mechanics etc) provided the care, professionalism & attn to detail that dr masters, dr woods & staff do.
Irvin K.
Submitted 10/02/18
Prompt, professional and pleasant. Donna and Todd are outstanding as is the entire staff at Masters Dental.
Hermik G.
Submitted 10/01/18
Friendly staff, neat and clean office. Great doctor, every knowledgeable and easy to talk to
Amy C.
Submitted 09/26/18
As always, I look forward to my dental appointments!! Donna and Dr. Woods are amazing, professional and it’s always nice to catch up with them both. AND when I leave, my teeth are beautiful. Master’s Dental is definitely the best in San Antonio. Thanks!
Brent G.
Submitted 09/25/18
All outstanding people and just nice jobs! Lots of smiles and enjoy going there! Great community support leaders and Brad is OK too!
Richard G.
Submitted 09/24/18
Excellent
Carol H.
Submitted 09/20/18
Prophy - very thorough
Brigitte G.
Submitted 09/20/18
Very very impressed with Dr. Lisa and Staff. This was my first visit. I called this morning and they worked me in. Thank you.
Samantha G.
Submitted 09/20/18
Always friendly and welcoming. Greeted with a smile and a true sense of caring.
Max M.
Submitted 09/19/18
I’ve always had a great experience at Masters Dental Group. They make me feel as if I’m part of the family and get to enjoy a few laughs in the process! Great all around staff!
Victor R.
Submitted 09/18/18
Worked with me to fix concern. Very thankful.
Stephanie J.
Submitted 09/17/18
As usual, everyone at Masters Dental was professional, great custimer service, helpful & informative!