Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

384 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis S.
Submitted 05/26/22
This team is always super professional and welcoming. They deal with complex dental issues in a very caring way that you are assured that they are recommending the absolutely most appropriate solution for your particular condition. Highly recommend this very competent team.
Elsie B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great
Lorinda G.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Vickers and her whole staff are so kind and informative. I will never go to anyone else. After seeing approximately 7 dentist and surgeons, she made it right the first time.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Always highest quality care!!
Janet L.
Submitted 04/19/22
Always a good visit.
Robert H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Always a very good experience with professionals.
Robert P.
Submitted 04/14/22
ten minutes.... all time record and no blood or unbearable pain. I would call that a good day for ME!!!!!! Happy Easter to you and your kind and patient staff. cheers, me and luisa price
Heather H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Thank you!
Donna R.
Submitted 04/04/22
Love Dr. Vickers! My experience was fast and painless!!
Myra S.
Submitted 03/11/22
It was reassuring to have such a caring, professional, knowledgeable and confident, Group of pleasant dedicated all concerned with Solving my dental problems.
Barbara K.
Submitted 03/10/22
Fantastic, as always! Very professional, super friendly staff! And Dr Vickers is just fantastic! Been coming to her for 22 years and she is just so helpful, listens and makes beautiful dentures!! BTW, I did have he question. Visit before last, we discussed making me a new upper and I was given an estimate of $1,000.00. When I checked out earlier this week, the price was $1800.00, which I paid in full. Is that the correct price? See you soon - in April! Can’t wait!! Hugs!
John O.
Submitted 02/20/22
Excellent staff. Professional and caring.
Ray S.
Submitted 02/14/22
Always on point, excellent with Dr Vickers and George.
Sid S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Sid had his teeth cleaned for the first time in two years by his usual excellent hygenist Todd and eventho he has mild Alzheimers, immediately when got into the car he said "I don't know how to say it but my mouth feels so FRESH. All the surfaces are nice and slick." And he is looking forward to seeing Dr. Woods in a few weeks for his 3 fillings, big lip afterwards or not. He was also pleased to be complimented on having all his own teeth at age 83. He may forget to brush these days, but he uses those floss picks and always cleans very well after any food. Also he was flashing his smile as Todd got off those pesky red wine stains so I told him he would really wow the Ladies in the dining room not only with his good hair but teeth too. Thanks again Masters Team. Claudia for Sid
Robert H.
Submitted 01/27/22
I have been a patient of Masters Dental for over 20 years and have always been pleased with their professionalism and decisions regarding my dental health. It is also a happy office!
Gale P.
Submitted 01/04/22
Perfect.
Charles S.
Submitted 12/29/21
All personnel are friendly and helpful. A badly damaged tooth was beautifully restored! I give this Dentistry organization the highest rating possible.
Christine K.
Submitted 12/28/21
As always, Dr. Woods and the entire staff are professional, knowledgeable and kind.
Dinah R.
Submitted 12/03/21
Professional, straightforward advice.
Ruth L.
Submitted 10/31/21
My first time to meet Dr Wood. He was very kind and explained what I needed. Very happy with his service.