Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

286 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Always great and friendly service!
Dorothy H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Bickers is a calm, friendly, and expert dentist who does her work with care and precision. This is an excellent dental practice with excellent technicians.
Marcie I.
Submitted 06/24/19
Knowledgeable and caring.
Sylvia V.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dental hygienist, Todd, is very good. He's thorough and very professional. Thank you, Todd.
Dean G.
Submitted 06/07/19
Painless, quick, thorough and above all caring.
MyLinh D.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Masters and her staffs were very friendly, kind and professional. Dr. Masters took her time to explain everything and to ensure I was numb and comfortable throughout the whole surgery.
Robert M.
Submitted 06/06/19
I have been with you guys since mid-late 70s. That speaks for itself!! You are and always have been the BEST!!
Laurie C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Was worth waiting for
Dreama S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Been going there for years, wouldn’t go anywhere else, they treat me like family!
Albert P.
Submitted 05/21/19
It was good.
Rick R.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr.Masters is great I recommend Masters dental
Jackie W.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great office and staff! Gentle, professional and caring!
Lynn H.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great!
Loretta T.
Submitted 05/05/19
We were really impressed with Dr Masters and her team. We loved her personalized attention and were amazed at our son's procedure and his fast recovery, outcome and results.
Ernest M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Outstanding service
James M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Woods is pleasant, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I feel confident I'm getting the best dental care possible.
William H.
Submitted 04/25/19
Outstanding.
Brad W.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Woods was Awesome. Great wit, singer, snappy dresser. Just the best all around. Supporting team should follow his exceptional example!!!
Isabel G.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great as always. On time. No waiting. Love all of the staff. Highly recommend.
Mary M.
Submitted 04/23/19
I am very pleased with the professional, comforitable and friendly atmosphere and employees of Masters Dental group. There proficiency is only excelled by the expediency of care given. I already brought my mother and would recommend them to others.