Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

301 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanetta T.
Submitted 08/03/19
Great, friendly ,and professional staff. Everyone knows you by name. I've never left the office unhappy or dissatisfied with the staff nir the service(s) I received.
Helene H.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very professional and warm staff. Dr. Masters provided excellent care and was thorough. Great team.
Janet C.
Submitted 08/01/19
She is terrific! Great surgeon & person
Cynthia C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great
Denise S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Woods was very caring, explained every step necessary for the procedure, was precise and did a great job. I’m satisfied and greatly recommend him.
Catherine L.
Submitted 07/26/19
Fantastic experience . They were on time gentle and professional.
Dolly Z.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great experience. Staff is kind and sweet. They make you feel welcome. Did a great job.
Brenda T.
Submitted 07/23/19
Everyone is always pleasant, thorough and work is excellent.
Steven F.
Submitted 07/23/19
All was great
Ruth L.
Submitted 07/22/19
When making mold on bottom right, the cast very painful when taking (pulling) off.
Katie P.
Submitted 07/19/19
Comfortable and informative
Patricia J.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Woods makes his patients feel very comfortable by using his witty sense of humor. He explains what he is doing during the procedure which eases the stress of being at the dentist and hearing strange sounds in your mouth. I highly recommend him!!
Billie Jean H.
Submitted 07/16/19
My teeth cleaning experience is always great with Donna! She takes really good care of my teeth and has a great personality!
Cecil S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Thanks to Dr. Vickers and the staff for such professional care. Always helping to accommodate us.
Patrick A.
Submitted 07/12/19
It is rare to say that going to the Dentist can be a pleasant and easy experience. I can say that about Masters Dental Group as I was treated fairly, with great kindness, and time was taken to explain what would be going on with any work I would have done. Thorough, caring... Again, how many Dentist’s can you say this about? I saw Dr. Bradley Woods and highly recommend him.
Rosa R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Always great and friendly service!
Dorothy H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Bickers is a calm, friendly, and expert dentist who does her work with care and precision. This is an excellent dental practice with excellent technicians.
Marcie I.
Submitted 06/24/19
Knowledgeable and caring.
Sylvia V.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dental hygienist, Todd, is very good. He's thorough and very professional. Thank you, Todd.
Dean G.
Submitted 06/07/19
Painless, quick, thorough and above all caring.