Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

248 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles S.
Submitted 03/08/19
With five stars --what else can I say? The care for my dental health throughout the years has been exceptional--spiced up with a very personable doctor and hygienist supported by a very friendly staff!
Margaret H.
Submitted 03/08/19
kind. professional. a wonderful team.
Edward V.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very friendly employees they check and recheck you mouth and teeth to get a excellent cleaning of your teeth also take x/rays of your teeth to make sure everything is okay. Ps Thank You for your professional Works.
Mary S.
Submitted 03/04/19
I feel that Dr. Woods and ALL the staff are the very best in San Antonio and honest for sure . Thank you so much. God bless youall.
Krista M.
Submitted 02/25/19
Awesome as usual! Thank You!
Ernest M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Excellent
Paula D.
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent
Arietta B. S.
Submitted 02/18/19
Was great
Victoria C.
Submitted 02/18/19
The entire visit was a pleasant experience, the receptionist and the office manager were very professional and personable. Dr. Masters was the best, she was very relatable and took her time examining and explaining the treatment process. I would recommend her to everyone.
Justin M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Always enjoy my visits with Dr. Woods and the staff at Masters Dental Group!
Charles H.
Submitted 02/14/19
Best cleaning of my teeth that included valuable information & techniques for healthy maintenance.
Randy R.
Submitted 02/13/19
A family atmosphere (the good kind ! )
Clark M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr Masters did a great job on my tooth extraction and implant. She is an expert in her field and provides excellent services. The staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend the masters group.
Frosty F.
Submitted 02/05/19
Punctual, professional, efficient, and friendly with a good chairside manner.
La Donna H.
Submitted 02/05/19
My experience with Dr. Masters was exceptional. She loves what she does and when you leave you leave with knowledge and tools to better help yourself. I appreciate her.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 01/31/19
Incredible service & professionalism! I’m not even a current patient (yet) and they fit me in to fix a crown on my front tooth that had fallen off. They were so kind! My family has found our new home for dental care!!!
Tracy B.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Masters and her entire staff are the absolute best. I highly recommend!
Christine F.
Submitted 01/29/19
Jill C.
Submitted 01/27/19
Amazing care and service. Dr. Vickers is the best dentist I've ever had!
Claudia S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Donna as thorough as always for cleaning Dr. Woods found two crowns needing replacement. His made in house crowns are superb fit on difficult teeth with little margins.