Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

222 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur M.
Submitted 01/06/19
Professional AND very nice and friendly. Makes the experience very pleasant.
Robert M.
Submitted 12/04/18
Phyllis O.
Submitted 12/04/18
Although I placed my complete trust in Dr. Masters, it was normal to be a bit apprehensive with the gum surgery. My nervousness dissipated readily once Dr. Masters began to perform the surgery. She explained what she was doing throughout the procedure. I went in for one basic concern, but we found that a sizable bone spur was, also, interfering with my gum area, so she immediately offered to remove that spur as well. Her care and consideration is awesome. That evening I received a phone call from Dr. Masters to see how I was doing. I was having difficulty with not being able to stop the bleeding, and again, her magic teabag solution was the perfect remedy. By applying a teabag soaked in cold water to the surgical site, was extremely helpful! Thank you so very much, Dr. Masters for the care and concern that you always display. The fact that you met with my dentist, who highly recommended you, to update him on the surgery that you were going to perform, is another outward sign of your outstanding patient care. God bless you and all that you do to help others.
Brandee H.
Submitted 11/27/18
Wonderful Dr. and staff - everyone is ALWAYS very sweet and attentive and very skilled!
Anita R.
Submitted 11/19/18
The Masters Dental Group provides excellent friendly service. Dr Lisa Masters, Dr. Bradley Woods, and staff give patient centered service that is quick, yet excellent dental work is done. My husband and I highly recommend them.
David L.
Submitted 11/19/18
I was referred to by another office and they got me in and out very promptly. Also they are very nice and informative. Thank you!
Rachel G.
Submitted 11/15/18
Today was my first visit with The Masters Dental group. I was very pleased with the friendliness, professionalism and the time and attention that I received.
Charles B.
Submitted 11/13/18
Fit me in a very busy schedule and repaired acrown and post. Very professional and pleasant.
Margery H.
Submitted 11/12/18
Donna is my dental soul mate
Shashi V.
Submitted 11/09/18
Excellent
Tim C.
Submitted 11/09/18
Blessed to have found Dr Vickers!
Roberta H.
Submitted 11/09/18
All went well
Ernest C.
Submitted 11/08/18
Friendly staff and Dentist, Punctual and informative . It was also nice to see familiar faces, Dona and Todd. See you all soon.
Laura W.
Submitted 11/06/18
My regular 6 month check up went great as always. People are always friendly and ready to help.
Domingo V.
Submitted 11/02/18
always a great expierence 5 star
E. B.
Submitted 10/28/18
What a great group. Very efficient and kind. Best cleaning Job ever. Hygienist was a miracle worker.
Teresa T.
Submitted 10/25/18
Everyone in this office is so friendly. They take a personal approach. They know the patients as people and not just patients.
Catherine L.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr Vickers is fantastic!!
Phyllis T.
Submitted 10/19/18
Todd is the best!!
Martha F.
Submitted 10/16/18
I switched this year to the Madters Dental group and after one visit, I knew I had made the right choice. Also, I tell everyone I LOVE MY DENTIST and my friend crack up because most people don’t like going to one. That is a huge recommendation from someone like me who has extensive dental work. Dr. Woods wife is a periodontist who is also exceptional!!