Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
388 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aurora D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/18
As usual, excellent service provided by Todd. Very satisfied n as usual very professional...
Gwen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/18
Fantastic, as usual.
Florence F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/18
Very professional and knowledgeable Dentist!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/18
As good as it gets at the dentist
Frona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/18
Excellent! Dr. Lisa Masters is one of the best. Frona McGuire
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/18
My experience today with Dr. Woods was great. He Made me feel comfortable and he explained everything he was doing to my teeth.
Janis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/18
Excellent care!
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/18
Friendly, professional & fun people to be around.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. Masters and her team extend impeccable care sprinkled with kindness and expert knowledge. I feel valued and cared for like family. Highly recommend, smile.
Adriana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Masters is great, very encouraging and she know exactly what she is doing.
Stephanie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/18
The entire staff is phenomenal! The customer service and dental care is the best!!
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/18
Happy with service. Staff is excellent. Price is right for dental work.
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/18
Wonderful!
Chris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/18
What a wonderful find when we moved to the hill country to find Masters office and to find Dr. Vickers. I can't tell you how much I recommend her. A great person and a fine Doctor.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/18
Good service by great people
Victor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/18
The initial appointment was quick and the staff was very friendly.
Claire T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/18
I wish dental cleanings and visits were needed more. I love going to this office & cant wait for my next visit! Definitely the best office I’ve been too!
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/17
Excellent care
Maria U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/17
Dr. Vickers always takes her time to ensure the best treatment for me.
Celia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/17
Was very well explained, nice friendly comforting. Thank you !