Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

286 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Florence F.
Submitted 01/16/18
Very professional and knowledgeable Dentist!
Michael M.
Submitted 01/16/18
As good as it gets at the dentist
Frona M.
Submitted 01/16/18
Excellent! Dr. Lisa Masters is one of the best. Frona McGuire
Diana C.
Submitted 01/15/18
My experience today with Dr. Woods was great. He Made me feel comfortable and he explained everything he was doing to my teeth.
Janis B.
Submitted 01/15/18
Excellent care!
John N.
Submitted 01/15/18
Friendly, professional & fun people to be around.
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. Masters and her team extend impeccable care sprinkled with kindness and expert knowledge. I feel valued and cared for like family. Highly recommend, smile.
Adriana O.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Masters is great, very encouraging and she know exactly what she is doing.
Stephanie J.
Submitted 01/11/18
The entire staff is phenomenal! The customer service and dental care is the best!!
Mary L.
Submitted 01/08/18
Happy with service. Staff is excellent. Price is right for dental work.
Jerry B.
Submitted 01/06/18
Wonderful!
Chris A.
Submitted 01/05/18
What a wonderful find when we moved to the hill country to find Masters office and to find Dr. Vickers. I can't tell you how much I recommend her. A great person and a fine Doctor.
John R.
Submitted 01/04/18
Good service by great people
Victor M.
Submitted 01/02/18
The initial appointment was quick and the staff was very friendly.
Claire T.
Submitted 01/02/18
I wish dental cleanings and visits were needed more. I love going to this office & cant wait for my next visit! Definitely the best office I’ve been too!
Richard G.
Submitted 12/24/17
Excellent care
Maria U.
Submitted 12/21/17
Dr. Vickers always takes her time to ensure the best treatment for me.
Celia B.
Submitted 12/19/17
Was very well explained, nice friendly comforting. Thank you !
Sheila S.
Submitted 12/18/17
Dr. Woods is AWESOME...and so is Donna, my hygienist. Go see them. You will be so glad that you did!
Brent G.
Submitted 12/14/17
Front desk Ladies are Angels and Todd Rocks! Nice not to have Brad around so he got off easy today with much lip giving towards him! Please get a free ham or turkey to rack worker there paid off Brad’s personal card!