Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

248 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra S.
Submitted 02/19/18
Impressed with a very courteous staff!
Michele G.
Submitted 02/19/18
Awesome
Marcine B.
Submitted 02/14/18
Every visit to Masters Dental Group is an A+ experience. The office staff greats you in a friendly manner and they make sure the waiting area is clean and comfortable. My hygienist, Donna, is fantastic. My teeth have never been so clean, and between her and Dr. Masters, they keep careful watch over my treatment. I would recommend their practice to everyone.
James H.
Submitted 02/13/18
Donna is great, and her tip about flossing BEFORE brushing worked like a charm! Thanks!
Lori O.
Submitted 02/12/18
My experience to date has been outstanding! The staff are always friendly and professional. Dr. Vickers went the extra mile to coordinate my care with a military Oral Surgery team. My extraction and implant surgery was successful and I am healing and eager for the permanent denture to be placed. I highly recommend the Masters Dental Group.
Martha F.
Submitted 02/09/18
Always friendly always welcoming. You just know you’re in good hands when you walk in. This is a highly professional group.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 02/08/18
Very professional and caring.
Imelda R.
Submitted 02/08/18
Dr. Woods is an amazing dentist, he is very detailed in what he does, great communication and very patient. I love his sense of humor and staff as well. God bless you all for what you do
Josephine M.
Submitted 02/08/18
Fabulous, wonderful, punctual and reasonably priced. We love “Dr. Todd”
Robert B.
Submitted 02/08/18
Beyond Great!!!
Victor R.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr. Vickers does great work and pays attention to detail. Staff is professional and friendly. Great Dental staff.
Eric E.
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr. Woods is the best dentist I’ve ever had! Attention to detail with access to cutting edge technology.
Holly D.
Submitted 02/05/18
Great and painless!!
Kirstin C.
Submitted 02/04/18
Thorough exam and cleaning. Great staff and experience.
Valarie R.
Submitted 02/02/18
Nice and relaxing environment
Valarie R.
Submitted 02/01/18
everyone was very kind and patient
Imelda R.
Submitted 01/31/18
Excellent service...love the environment.
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/30/18
Staff is great. Only took 1 1/2 hours to get a new crown. New machine is awesome. Took 3 visits for last crown.
Tracy S.
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr masters and her partners, the entire staff are the best! They care, they are highly qualified and skilled, and they are good people. You cannot do better anywhere. Highly recommend!!!
Holly D.
Submitted 01/19/18
Excellent