Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

248 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David O.
Submitted 04/01/18
Excellent care as I’ve come to expect. I have not experienced better with any other dentists I’ve visited.
William T.
Submitted 03/31/18
ALWAYS TOP NOTCH SERVICE... I WILL CONTINUE GOING TO THE MASTERS GROUP FOR YEARS TO COME.
Ruby M.
Submitted 03/30/18
Dr. Woods made a quick repair to a temporary bridge I cracked when I bit down on it and saw me the following day. He makes going to the dentist almost fun with his quirky sense of humor.
Cathryn P.
Submitted 03/27/18
Donnna (hygienist) is very experienced and works painlessly and quickly.
Stephanie J.
Submitted 03/24/18
The whole office is very friendly & professional. They take very good care of me & help prevent future problems, & it doesnt feel like a sales tactic like the strip mall dentist my mother goes to. They took the time to show me what they were talking about, which is very helpful for me.
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 03/24/18
I have said it before and I just have to say it again-if GOD needed a dentist HE would go to The Masters Dental Group!!! They excel in every facet of dentistry-Fondly, Jen Z
Phyllis S.
Submitted 03/23/18
Professional, friendly and helpful!
Deborah R.
Submitted 03/22/18
The staff at Master’s Dental are always very pleasant and knowledgeable. The hygienists are informative, thorough and concerned about your comfort. I have had a very positive experience with every visit for the past 8 years.
George C.
Submitted 03/16/18
Entire staff is great. Best dentist in San Antonio
Greg M.
Submitted 03/15/18
Great
Paula D.
Submitted 03/09/18
Great dental care. Friendly and on tine. Excellent education provided.
Pam S.
Submitted 03/02/18
Staff is so pleasant and courteous. Dr. Masters is great!
Vilma A.
Submitted 03/01/18
I've had nothing but positive experiences during my dental visits and phone interactions with the office staff. Dr Vickers is a true gem and I always feel confident being under her care. Both Donna and Todd are very competent dental hygenists with great bedside manners. I also like the fact that, when I interact with the front desk staff, I'm made to feel like a valuable part of the Masters Dental Group family. I'm glad I found them and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Thank you for all you do.
Angela P.
Submitted 03/01/18
Very friendly and professional as always!
Edward V.
Submitted 02/27/18
It was great fast and excellent in teeth cleaning and exray to stay ahead of problem in future mouth problems.
Ann K.
Submitted 02/27/18
I’ve seen Donna for a cleaning two times. I’ve never had anyone do as. Thorough and professional job as she does. Dr. Masters runs a very professional practice. I feel fortunate to be a patient in her practice.
Genevieve M.
Submitted 02/21/18
Staff very professional,pleasant..Dr.Master is great..
Tim B.
Submitted 02/20/18
Very good Donna wad very professional and nice .
Julie M.
Submitted 02/20/18
The absolute best dental care + team in the world! Thank you for taking such good care of me!
James D.
Submitted 02/19/18
Dr. Woods is absolutely an outstanding dentist!!! Very pleasant, he puts you at ease making you very comfortable in the dental chair. No pain, no discomfort is Dr. Woods’ motto!!