Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

222 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth W.
Submitted 02/08/18
Very professional and caring.
Imelda R.
Submitted 02/08/18
Dr. Woods is an amazing dentist, he is very detailed in what he does, great communication and very patient. I love his sense of humor and staff as well. God bless you all for what you do
Josephine M.
Submitted 02/08/18
Fabulous, wonderful, punctual and reasonably priced. We love “Dr. Todd”
Robert B.
Submitted 02/08/18
Beyond Great!!!
Victor R.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr. Vickers does great work and pays attention to detail. Staff is professional and friendly. Great Dental staff.
Eric E.
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr. Woods is the best dentist I’ve ever had! Attention to detail with access to cutting edge technology.
Holly D.
Submitted 02/05/18
Great and painless!!
Kirstin C.
Submitted 02/04/18
Thorough exam and cleaning. Great staff and experience.
Valarie R.
Submitted 02/02/18
Nice and relaxing environment
Valarie R.
Submitted 02/01/18
everyone was very kind and patient
Imelda R.
Submitted 01/31/18
Excellent service...love the environment.
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/30/18
Staff is great. Only took 1 1/2 hours to get a new crown. New machine is awesome. Took 3 visits for last crown.
Tracy S.
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr masters and her partners, the entire staff are the best! They care, they are highly qualified and skilled, and they are good people. You cannot do better anywhere. Highly recommend!!!
Holly D.
Submitted 01/19/18
Excellent
Aurora D.
Submitted 01/19/18
As usual, excellent service provided by Todd. Very satisfied n as usual very professional...
Gwen S.
Submitted 01/18/18
Fantastic, as usual.
Florence F.
Submitted 01/16/18
Very professional and knowledgeable Dentist!
Michael M.
Submitted 01/16/18
As good as it gets at the dentist
Frona M.
Submitted 01/16/18
Excellent! Dr. Lisa Masters is one of the best. Frona McGuire
Diana C.
Submitted 01/15/18
My experience today with Dr. Woods was great. He Made me feel comfortable and he explained everything he was doing to my teeth.