Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

257 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert P.
Submitted 05/21/19
It was good.
Rick R.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr.Masters is great I recommend Masters dental
Jackie W.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great office and staff! Gentle, professional and caring!
Lynn H.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great!
Loretta T.
Submitted 05/05/19
We were really impressed with Dr Masters and her team. We loved her personalized attention and were amazed at our son's procedure and his fast recovery, outcome and results.
Ernest M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Outstanding service
James M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Woods is pleasant, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I feel confident I'm getting the best dental care possible.
William H.
Submitted 04/25/19
Outstanding.
Brad W.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Woods was Awesome. Great wit, singer, snappy dresser. Just the best all around. Supporting team should follow his exceptional example!!!
Isabel G.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great as always. On time. No waiting. Love all of the staff. Highly recommend.
Mary M.
Submitted 04/23/19
I am very pleased with the professional, comforitable and friendly atmosphere and employees of Masters Dental group. There proficiency is only excelled by the expediency of care given. I already brought my mother and would recommend them to others.
Barbara L.
Submitted 04/20/19
I love Dr Masters! Her staff makes the visit very pleasant! Thanks for your awesome service!
Judith K.
Submitted 04/17/19
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Love the docs and staff!!!
Robert T.
Submitted 04/15/19
Excellent treatment. Dr. Woods keeps procedure upbeat.
Donna S.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Vickers is friendly, caring and informative, as is her hygienist and staff!
Brenda T.
Submitted 04/09/19
Wouldn’t use any other dental practice.
Judith G.
Submitted 04/09/19
My experience with Dr. Vickers is always positive plus love the Staff.
Rick R.
Submitted 04/09/19
I had a good experience with Dr Masters she put me at ease I would highly recommend Masters Dental Group
Steven F.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great
Melanie R.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr Vickers has provided impeccable care for my dental needs for years. I would recommend seeing her to anyone.