How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

317 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carson B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Great!
Al P.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Woods and the entire staff at Masters Dental are consummate professionals. They are friendly and work with you to achieve long term dental health. They care about you and work with you to ensure you receive the best care possible.
David S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Always have a good experience here.
Kathy B.
Submitted 06/27/20
The most important to me was being seen on time. I was treated kindly. I'm usually very nervous when I see a dentist for the first time. They took all the pictures they needed and then Dr Masters and her staff gave me a treatment plan and then helped me facilitate the plan. I was very pleased with all the help I received.
Brad W.
Submitted 06/23/20
Always enjoy my appointments with Dr Masters
Pam G.
Submitted 06/19/20
Would not go to another dentist office. I have always been treated with kindness and professionalism.
Melissa E.
Submitted 06/16/20
I had a great dentist visit today. I thought I was going to need a crown but Dr. Woods said the chip was so minor that I could get by with filing it down for a while. You will always get top notch service and honest feedback from Dr. Woods and everyone at Masters Dental Group. Great people who are the best at what they do, and they even manage to make it fun.
Debra B.
Submitted 06/15/20
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Masters and her staff. She and her staff were very professional, respectful, courteous, thorough, and caring. Dr. Masters made me feel comfortable, supportive, and took her time to explain the procedure that I would be having. She has a naturally, lovely personality!
Braeden G.
Submitted 06/08/20
Excellent experience. Dr Masters Performed surgery on my daughters gums several years ago and did an absolutely amazing job. We didn’t hesitate to schedule with her again and entrust her with my son’s dental surgery as well. This Dentist and her staff are beyond professional, friendly and make everything easy and comfortable even when anxious about the procedure. Highly recommend.
Alicia C.
Submitted 05/14/20
Excellent
Edward V.
Submitted 05/12/20
Everything was done in a professional manner and friendly mannervery good job Lisa Master.
Georgia T.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Masters was thorough as usual. I hope this is my last implant. Thanks for being so sweet. Georgia T
Daniel Z.
Submitted 01/10/20
Great service and care.
Roberta H.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr Vickers is always great
Robert T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Entire staff is friendly, courteous and caring. Dr. Bradley Woods is always very professional, explains what he is doing, and has a sense of humor to make the experience as enjoyable as a dental visit can be.
Janet L.
Submitted 12/13/19
I did send one a minute ago! But still the same. Love Dr Vickers.
Pamela R.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Vickers and her assistant are amazing. As well as, Donna, dental hygienist, who is gentle and thorough. Everyone in the office, from my first phone call to make an appointment to my checking out, was extremely helpful, caring, and professional. I called with an "emergency". I needed to have a crown replaced and my teeth cleaned before I started radiation for cancer. I had just had surgery to remove a cancerous tumor from my sinus nasal cavity two weeks before. I was not completely recovered and still in pain and very nervous about more pain! There was no pain. Dr. Vickers removed my old crown and her assistant formed a temporary and placed it. I was comfortable the whole time. Donna, a few days later cleaned my teeth. It was easy and felt great. She also helped me with some issues that resulted from my surgery. She is very knowledgeable and compassionate. I definitely recommend Dr. Vickers and The Masters Dental Group.
Michael G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very professional and thorough yet still take the time to understand your health, concerns and offer advice and help. Wish I would have become a patient earlier.
Yolanda D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very good
MaryAnn S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Always friendly staff, amazing care from my team. Dr Vickers is top notch.