Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

341 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura W.
Submitted 09/06/21
I thought I would need a crown. Dr Woods looked at tooth and gave me options to try to see if we may alleviate the sensitivity. I appreciated not going directly to extensive dental work.
Claudio H.
Submitted 08/28/21
The staff was very knowledgeable about the process and very professional in how they treated my son and I.
James K.
Submitted 08/17/21
Heart warming visit, no anxiety. Warmth, humor and Trust with all the Staff.
Jessica M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Always 100% satisfied leaving this office!!
Lorrie R.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Woods is awesome and the entire team at Masters is great. I had a toothache and was able to get in to see him that day. Dr. Woods took care of the issue and it really made my day to know how caring and professional the team at Masters are.
Joe S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Masters and staff were unbelievably efficient and calming from the time I walked in the door and Dr. Masters will be out of the door. The compassion and explanation during every step of the process of the procedure was reassuring and instilledthe confidence that this would be a great success. I can recommend Dr. Masters with the highest degree of confidence!
Britton Q.
Submitted 07/21/21
I rate my experience at Masters Dental Group a 4.5 out of 5. The staff is extremely attentive and friendly, and Dr. Vickers and Dr. Masters helped me get rid of the fear of going to see the Dentist. I was referred by another local dentist who was honest, instead of "Yeah, I can do that", and told me that Dr. Vickers is the best qualified for my dental needs...saving me time and money, and doing an exceptional job that people have told me that the work that I had done by Dr. Vickers was nothing less than exceptional. Since I am a teacher, I wanted to get this work done over the summer before school resumes. Both Dr. Masters and Dr. Vickers put me on the "fast track", and were extremely accommodating for my career obligations. Dr. Masters was able to assuage any fears of oral surgery, which I had many, which enabled me to go through the surgical process without "freaking out", prior to the actual surgery. I've never had sedation dentistry before, but this made the procedure much easier to tolerate, and If I have to have any future work done, it is the way that I will prefer. I now have zero fear of the "dreaded" trip to the dentist, which compounded my tooth issues to begin with. I highly recommend both Dr. Vickers and Dr. Masters if you have work that needs done, and don't want to feel like another terrified patient like myself. The staff is very friendly and informative, and they gave me a very positive "customer service" approach when speaking with me about little details, etc. Dr. Masters even called me a few hours after my surgery to check up and see how I was doing...before I was a teacher, I worked as the patient advocate in many scenarios over 16 years, including my stint in the USAF medical service. These are the kinds of things that can either kill a practice, or keep it blooming with new, satisfied patients, who may or may not have fears associated with seeing a doctor. All of you at the Masters Dental Group are doing a hell of a job, and I've already personally referred a patient to you, who may have similar needs. Keep it up. You guys are awesome!
Gjurgjica M.
Submitted 07/08/21
On time. Modern well equipped facilities. Friendly staff. Dr. Woods is the best ever. Great care.
Patricia G.
Submitted 06/27/21
What a great team! This was my first visit and had an incredibly thorough review and cleaning. My teeth are in great care! :)
Maria B.
Submitted 06/26/21
Very professional
Rebecca S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Professional, kind and each staff member engaged in thoughtful discussion of my care.
Christopher P.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very good, very nice
Lillian S.
Submitted 03/15/21
It was very professional. The staff was kind and helpful. I feel good about the procedure.
Patricia C.
Submitted 03/06/21
Excellent care from Dr Masters
Vernon R.
Submitted 03/01/21
As usual I felt very cared for. This is a first class practice with a wonderful and friendly staff. I never feel like they push any procedures on me and they are very fair in their billing.
Paul B.
Submitted 10/29/20
Great experience, all my questions were answered.
Chris M.
Submitted 10/13/20
Everyone involved was extremely professional and knowledgeable
Maria B.
Submitted 10/12/20
EXCELLENT
Marian H.
Submitted 10/12/20
Nothing but the best! Been there now twice when I needed her for serious dental issues.
Sandra L.
Submitted 10/05/20
Very professional staff and Dr. Masters is the best!!! They took very good care of me.