Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

269 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billie Jean H.
Submitted 07/16/19
My teeth cleaning experience is always great with Donna! She takes really good care of my teeth and has a great personality!
Cecil S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Thanks to Dr. Vickers and the staff for such professional care. Always helping to accommodate us.
Patrick A.
Submitted 07/12/19
It is rare to say that going to the Dentist can be a pleasant and easy experience. I can say that about Masters Dental Group as I was treated fairly, with great kindness, and time was taken to explain what would be going on with any work I would have done. Thorough, caring... Again, how many Dentist’s can you say this about? I saw Dr. Bradley Woods and highly recommend him.
Rosa R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Always great and friendly service!
Dorothy H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Bickers is a calm, friendly, and expert dentist who does her work with care and precision. This is an excellent dental practice with excellent technicians.
Marcie I.
Submitted 06/24/19
Knowledgeable and caring.
Sylvia V.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dental hygienist, Todd, is very good. He's thorough and very professional. Thank you, Todd.
Dean G.
Submitted 06/07/19
Painless, quick, thorough and above all caring.
MyLinh D.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Masters and her staffs were very friendly, kind and professional. Dr. Masters took her time to explain everything and to ensure I was numb and comfortable throughout the whole surgery.
Robert M.
Submitted 06/06/19
I have been with you guys since mid-late 70s. That speaks for itself!! You are and always have been the BEST!!
Laurie C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Was worth waiting for
Dreama S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Been going there for years, wouldn’t go anywhere else, they treat me like family!
Albert P.
Submitted 05/21/19
It was good.
Rick R.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr.Masters is great I recommend Masters dental
Jackie W.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great office and staff! Gentle, professional and caring!
Lynn H.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great!
Loretta T.
Submitted 05/05/19
We were really impressed with Dr Masters and her team. We loved her personalized attention and were amazed at our son's procedure and his fast recovery, outcome and results.
Ernest M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Outstanding service
James M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Woods is pleasant, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I feel confident I'm getting the best dental care possible.
William H.
Submitted 04/25/19
Outstanding.