Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

292 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernadette B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Masters is professional, informative and did a fabulous job with my procedure
Toni P.
Submitted 09/06/19
Always have a very good experience at Dr. Vickers office. The Doctors and Hygienist are very caring; they explain what they are doing (as they perform a process) or explain what they are going to do prior to performing a process. They ask if there are any concerns or questions; and they make helpful hygienic and health care recommendations in their area of expertise. They are very friendly (very personable) as is the staff at the front desk. This is one dentist office a person would "not" hate to visit. Always leave with a good feeling . . . A BIG SMILE : )
Mose M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Lustrous!
Julie B.
Submitted 09/03/19
First visit comfortable with the plan and looking forward to next visit!
Paula P.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent care
Suzanne E.
Submitted 08/21/19
Can't find the right words to describe THE BEST!! Dr. Woods deserves the same THE BEST rating!
Bryant M.
Submitted 08/19/19
Excellent
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 08/16/19
As always, with a recent asap request to repair my fangs, I was immediately worked into their busy schedule! Thank you for superior quality care!
Peter K.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great as always
Tammy F.
Submitted 08/07/19
Always a great visit. Staff are kind, courteous and knowledgeable.
Joshua L.
Submitted 08/05/19
I am so thankful we waited to see Dr.Masters when my son turned 13. Everything went well and I truly felt we were cared for not only as patients but also as family! Thank you so much for everything!!
Jeanetta T.
Submitted 08/03/19
Great, friendly ,and professional staff. Everyone knows you by name. I've never left the office unhappy or dissatisfied with the staff nir the service(s) I received.
Helene H.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very professional and warm staff. Dr. Masters provided excellent care and was thorough. Great team.
Janet C.
Submitted 08/01/19
She is terrific! Great surgeon & person
Cynthia C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great
Denise S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Woods was very caring, explained every step necessary for the procedure, was precise and did a great job. I’m satisfied and greatly recommend him.
Catherine L.
Submitted 07/26/19
Fantastic experience . They were on time gentle and professional.
Dolly Z.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great experience. Staff is kind and sweet. They make you feel welcome. Did a great job.
Brenda T.
Submitted 07/23/19
Everyone is always pleasant, thorough and work is excellent.
Steven F.
Submitted 07/23/19
All was great