Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

235 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan T.
Submitted 03/21/19
Got in on time no waiting around. Everyone there is very friendly and helping. Great place to go for your teeth’s health
Darvi M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great
Janet L.
Submitted 03/20/19
Always a great one and just love everyone there. So nice and helpful.
Victor T.
Submitted 03/19/19
Everyone was great and professionalism at its BEST!!
Ruben P.
Submitted 03/18/19
Always a good experience. Dr. Woods and staff are great people that care.
Belen D.
Submitted 03/15/19
everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. i commute 1 hour from austin for my dental appointments because i'm very happy with this dental group. it's worth it!
Cinda T.
Submitted 03/15/19
I’ve been going to Master’s Dental Group since 2003 for multiple procedures- cleaning, crowns, implants, gum graft and have been extremely pleased. Dr Masters, Dr Woods are the best!! They are so knowledgeable- experts in their field. They and their entire staff are so professional and so very nice. Treats you like your family.
Charles S.
Submitted 03/08/19
With five stars --what else can I say? The care for my dental health throughout the years has been exceptional--spiced up with a very personable doctor and hygienist supported by a very friendly staff!
Margaret H.
Submitted 03/08/19
kind. professional. a wonderful team.
Edward V.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very friendly employees they check and recheck you mouth and teeth to get a excellent cleaning of your teeth also take x/rays of your teeth to make sure everything is okay. Ps Thank You for your professional Works.
Mary S.
Submitted 03/04/19
I feel that Dr. Woods and ALL the staff are the very best in San Antonio and honest for sure . Thank you so much. God bless youall.
Krista M.
Submitted 02/25/19
Awesome as usual! Thank You!
Ernest M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Excellent
Paula D.
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent
Arietta B. S.
Submitted 02/18/19
Was great
Victoria C.
Submitted 02/18/19
The entire visit was a pleasant experience, the receptionist and the office manager were very professional and personable. Dr. Masters was the best, she was very relatable and took her time examining and explaining the treatment process. I would recommend her to everyone.
Justin M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Always enjoy my visits with Dr. Woods and the staff at Masters Dental Group!
Charles H.
Submitted 02/14/19
Best cleaning of my teeth that included valuable information & techniques for healthy maintenance.
Randy R.
Submitted 02/13/19
A family atmosphere (the good kind ! )
Clark M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr Masters did a great job on my tooth extraction and implant. She is an expert in her field and provides excellent services. The staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend the masters group.