Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

196 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel G.
Submitted 11/15/18
Today was my first visit with The Masters Dental group. I was very pleased with the friendliness, professionalism and the time and attention that I received.
Charles B.
Submitted 11/13/18
Fit me in a very busy schedule and repaired acrown and post. Very professional and pleasant.
Margery H.
Submitted 11/12/18
Donna is my dental soul mate
Shashi V.
Submitted 11/09/18
Excellent
Tim C.
Submitted 11/09/18
Blessed to have found Dr Vickers!
Roberta H.
Submitted 11/09/18
All went well
Ernest C.
Submitted 11/08/18
Friendly staff and Dentist, Punctual and informative . It was also nice to see familiar faces, Dona and Todd. See you all soon.
Laura W.
Submitted 11/06/18
My regular 6 month check up went great as always. People are always friendly and ready to help.
Domingo V.
Submitted 11/02/18
always a great expierence 5 star
E. B.
Submitted 10/28/18
What a great group. Very efficient and kind. Best cleaning Job ever. Hygienist was a miracle worker.
Teresa T.
Submitted 10/25/18
Everyone in this office is so friendly. They take a personal approach. They know the patients as people and not just patients.
Catherine L.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr Vickers is fantastic!!
Phyllis T.
Submitted 10/19/18
Todd is the best!!
Martha F.
Submitted 10/16/18
I switched this year to the Madters Dental group and after one visit, I knew I had made the right choice. Also, I tell everyone I LOVE MY DENTIST and my friend crack up because most people don’t like going to one. That is a huge recommendation from someone like me who has extensive dental work. Dr. Woods wife is a periodontist who is also exceptional!!
Cynthia K.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr Lisa Masters is the best! I trust her completely.
Jesus S.
Submitted 10/12/18
Did not know what to expect but when I left the office I felt great knowing that my teeth and future smile were in good hands. Dr Vicker and Dr Master thoroughly explained the process on the dental implants. Could not have ask for anything better. God is Good
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/12/18
Great at telling what is going to happen and tooth looks natural
Therese M.
Submitted 10/11/18
I love Dr Masters, she never rushes you, answers all your questions, she really cares about her patients.
Pat H.
Submitted 10/11/18
Always a good experience.
Adriana F.
Submitted 10/11/18
Been visiting Masters Dental for over 10 years. Always professional and always on time!