Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

308 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia C.
Submitted 05/14/20
Excellent
Edward V.
Submitted 05/12/20
Everything was done in a professional manner and friendly mannervery good job Lisa Master.
Georgia T.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Masters was thorough as usual. I hope this is my last implant. Thanks for being so sweet. Georgia T
Daniel Z.
Submitted 01/10/20
Great service and care.
Roberta H.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr Vickers is always great
Robert T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Entire staff is friendly, courteous and caring. Dr. Bradley Woods is always very professional, explains what he is doing, and has a sense of humor to make the experience as enjoyable as a dental visit can be.
Janet L.
Submitted 12/13/19
I did send one a minute ago! But still the same. Love Dr Vickers.
Pamela R.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Vickers and her assistant are amazing. As well as, Donna, dental hygienist, who is gentle and thorough. Everyone in the office, from my first phone call to make an appointment to my checking out, was extremely helpful, caring, and professional. I called with an "emergency". I needed to have a crown replaced and my teeth cleaned before I started radiation for cancer. I had just had surgery to remove a cancerous tumor from my sinus nasal cavity two weeks before. I was not completely recovered and still in pain and very nervous about more pain! There was no pain. Dr. Vickers removed my old crown and her assistant formed a temporary and placed it. I was comfortable the whole time. Donna, a few days later cleaned my teeth. It was easy and felt great. She also helped me with some issues that resulted from my surgery. She is very knowledgeable and compassionate. I definitely recommend Dr. Vickers and The Masters Dental Group.
Michael G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very professional and thorough yet still take the time to understand your health, concerns and offer advice and help. Wish I would have become a patient earlier.
Yolanda D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very good
MaryAnn S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Always friendly staff, amazing care from my team. Dr Vickers is top notch.
Michele L.
Submitted 10/25/19
AA+ Dr. Masters’ entire staff are so professional. They are all so friendly and warm. My implant procedure was painless and speedy. I love Dr. Lisa and everyone working with her!
Kristel K.
Submitted 10/07/19
Everyone was very nice and professional
Connie B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Everyone is great ! Enjoy coming to my appointment
John R.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great help by super people
Julie C.
Submitted 09/23/19
My family and I were so well taken care of. Dr Vickers is an amazing doctor and her work is beautiful. Todd cleaned our teeth and is always thorough. I would not go anywhere else.
Bernadette B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Masters is professional, informative and did a fabulous job with my procedure
Toni P.
Submitted 09/06/19
Always have a very good experience at Dr. Vickers office. The Doctors and Hygienist are very caring; they explain what they are doing (as they perform a process) or explain what they are going to do prior to performing a process. They ask if there are any concerns or questions; and they make helpful hygienic and health care recommendations in their area of expertise. They are very friendly (very personable) as is the staff at the front desk. This is one dentist office a person would "not" hate to visit. Always leave with a good feeling . . . A BIG SMILE : )
Mose M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Lustrous!
Julie B.
Submitted 09/03/19
First visit comfortable with the plan and looking forward to next visit!