Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Masters Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

331 total reviews

The Masters Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Masters Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Professional, kind and each staff member engaged in thoughtful discussion of my care.
Christopher P.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very good, very nice
Lillian S.
Submitted 03/15/21
It was very professional. The staff was kind and helpful. I feel good about the procedure.
Patricia C.
Submitted 03/06/21
Excellent care from Dr Masters
Vernon R.
Submitted 03/01/21
As usual I felt very cared for. This is a first class practice with a wonderful and friendly staff. I never feel like they push any procedures on me and they are very fair in their billing.
Paul B.
Submitted 10/29/20
Great experience, all my questions were answered.
Chris M.
Submitted 10/13/20
Everyone involved was extremely professional and knowledgeable
Maria B.
Submitted 10/12/20
EXCELLENT
Marian H.
Submitted 10/12/20
Nothing but the best! Been there now twice when I needed her for serious dental issues.
Sandra L.
Submitted 10/05/20
Very professional staff and Dr. Masters is the best!!! They took very good care of me.
Cindy H.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Lisa Masters & her staff put me at complete ease. They explained the procedures thoroughly, Were friendly and professional.
Darryl S.
Submitted 08/21/20
Professional as it gets,great staff ,5 stars
John L.
Submitted 08/10/20
Professional dental service of the highest caliber.
Daniel C.
Submitted 08/09/20
Caring and courteous from start to finish.
Carson B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Great!
Al P.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Woods and the entire staff at Masters Dental are consummate professionals. They are friendly and work with you to achieve long term dental health. They care about you and work with you to ensure you receive the best care possible.
David S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Always have a good experience here.
Kathy B.
Submitted 06/27/20
The most important to me was being seen on time. I was treated kindly. I'm usually very nervous when I see a dentist for the first time. They took all the pictures they needed and then Dr Masters and her staff gave me a treatment plan and then helped me facilitate the plan. I was very pleased with all the help I received.
Brad W.
Submitted 06/23/20
Always enjoy my appointments with Dr Masters
Pam G.
Submitted 06/19/20
Would not go to another dentist office. I have always been treated with kindness and professionalism.